Are you blind? Or I’m just invisible?

16 Apr

Most of us lack the good looks. Yeah, but all of us are good-looking =)

Haven’t you notice that all of sorts of people right now are wanting to befriend those who are really handsome or pretty. I mean why is it always like that? Why do handsome guys like pretty girls. Why can’t they like those girls who are not that pretty but they have the good attitude. I’m just wondering why is it like that. Though I’m acting like that too, I am feeling sorry for those who are broken-hearted just because they don’t look good that’s why they are being dumped. Beauty is not always the basis to finding the right person you’ll like.

Hey, so what now? I’m always talking about love. And like I’m feeling kinda crazy because of this love. I haven’t felt this kind of love before. Even though he leaves me for a long time, I get angry but I don’t want to lose him. I have a crush on him. I don’t know if he likes me too ( If he really likes me too) What am I doing?! 😦 I’m acting dumb again. I let him be busy with what he is doing and I keep on waiting for him. He’s sorta sweet and I go with the flow~ I think I’m just acting weird that’s why I’m always random. But this is not good.

How did we knew each other? It’s just a simple chat then it became a serious one. I don’t know. We laughed and then when the time came to say goodbye I just kept holding on. I didn’t want him to go and I asked him if…………. (just between us :P)

HONEY BUNCH 🙂

He’s not cute nor handsome. He’s just a plain guy but a genius one! He is kind and doesn’t want me to be sad. I’m always moved because he comforts me throughout the days~

_NOTHING CAN STOP US NOW_

♥MINJIBANG♥

Leave a comment