Take a break! Have a new Boyfriend :D

7 Jun

This post is dedicated to my sister Jamie! Hope you’ll  like it Sis!

Take a break~♥

Pain- a word that is related to love. It’s a common word for all those whose hearts were broken, are broken, and will be broken. No words can tell how bad you’ll feel if someone broke up with you or you two are taking a break [ a break that will soon be a break-up]. It’s easy for a boy to say “let’s take a break” than a girl. They don’t kinda feel anything after saying those words but they’ll feel stupid and will regret it sooner or later.

A boyfriend who really cares for you will not say anything to make you feel down. As for me, if he would say such harsh things, I’ll stick his face to the ground( kidding). If he will only make you cry, then, you should make him cry for you too so that love will be fair. Boys don’t really cry at all but if they cried for their girlfriend, then, that is true love for you guys!

I’m not really an expert when it comes to the word “LOVE” but I kinda feel I’m an expert on this type of word [I’m feeling it and I’m giving out my expertise on it]

My advice for you sis is that you should really think twice or not more than twice and make it more than twice about your relationship with him. If he does a lot of things that you don’t want, then, have a new boyfriend! Live your life freely and don’t make things hard for you. There are many boys in this world! There’s nothing you should worry about because as time passes by, there will always be that right guy for you! Just wait because fate will lead you~ have trust and shape your own fate. Don’t let it be ruined by others.  🙂

LOVE WILL NEVER CEASE TO EXIST~

Picture above credits to http://www.deviantart.com

♥Minjibang♥

2 Responses to “Take a break! Have a new Boyfriend :D”

  1. Jamie June 7, 2010 at 6:16 pm #

    Thanks sis, I love you.

    • minjibang June 7, 2010 at 6:20 pm #

      No prob sis! 😀 Don’t take love so seriously it might ruin your whole life LOL XD

Leave a comment