Archive | 10:21 pm

Byebye pain hello relief :)

13 Apr

At last my sore throat is gone~!

So happy about it 🙂 hahaha. But unfortunately, I still can’t eat sweets. aww.  It’s alright because after this, I’ll eat in moderate.

I felt really happy! Oh so happy! 🙂 Because the pain is already gone. As I woke up this day, I felt so relieved. It was gone, the pain is already gone. I was so happy :). But my Mom still insists that I can’t eat chocolates.

A while ago I set my songs to shuffle mode and then I heard the song of Timbaland ft. Katty Perry and the song was “IF WE EVER MEET AGAIN” I was so addicted to it. My Ipod was stuck on replaying that song again and again. 🙂

I’m also addicted to Bieber’s song right now its title is “Baby” ft. Ludacris. I really like beat-popping songs because it really makes me deaf and it’s really cool :). Oh well, what a nice day!

addicted_to_many songs_

♥minjibang♥

Sore throat kills me ~______~

13 Apr

THE SORE THROAT

Gosh! how am I gonna sleep if I have this! It really hurts me. I can’t deal with it anymore. I want to remove my throat T_T.  gawd.

I did enjoy our food in TOKYO HANTEN. The food is really delicious and the soda that I drank was like 1 liter! After we ate there I was like.. yumm! And then we went to barnes and noble. Oh em gee! There were lots of books there! I even bought the spanish grammar book so that I can ready myself for spanish class. When morning came, I was like..” DAD!!!” I can’t speak well. I was screaming and it really hurts! I drank tea and then my mom bought me those candies that can help soothe the sore throat. Oh gosh I really can’t cope with this sore throat I’m like dying because of it. I think the cause of my sore throat is my “Addiction to chocolates” . T_T  I’m really sad right now because I can’t drink soda and eat chocolates. AWWWW 😦

I can’t cough, can’t sleep, can’t eat well, can’t munch on my favorite chocolates can’t drink sodaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 😦

I AM

H_O_P_I_N_G  T_H_I_S  W_I_L_L B_E  G_O_N_E  S_O_O_N